

Academy: Bishop Justus Church of England School

Summary of the AAC Attendance at Meetings for September 2023 – July 2024

	4 th October 2023	31 st January 2024	24 th April 2024
Robert Cliff (Chair)	~	×	\checkmark
Gill Thompson (Vice Chair)	~	x	\checkmark
Samantha Thompson (HeadTeacher)	X – On Mat Leave	X – On Mat Leave	\checkmark
Michelle Ferguson (Acting Headteacher	✓	\checkmark	X
Liz Carter	~	✓	\checkmark
Christopher Town	~	\checkmark	\checkmark
Sarah Muzzelle	~	N/A	N/A
Suzy Pallett	~	✓	Х
Rev. Neil Coleman	~	✓	Х
Mathew Powell	~	✓	Х
Melanie Santamaria	~	✓	Х
Lucy Pearson	~	X	\checkmark
Phoebe Higgins	✓	✓	\checkmark
Jaime Rose	✓	✓	\checkmark
Rebecca Rajakumar	~	√	N/A

Notes:

✓ if present

- X if absent (no apologies sent)
- N/A if resigned or not yet appointed



Academy: Cudham Church of England Primary School

Summary of the AAC Attendance at Meetings for September 2023 – July 2024

	13 th November 2023	20 th February 2024	27 th June 2024
Revd John Musson (Chair)	✓	\checkmark	X
Lisa Askew (Head of School 01.01.24)	✓	✓	\checkmark
Hayley Parrott	✓	Apologies	\checkmark
Dawn Ardern	✓	\checkmark	Apologies
Lizi Hamilton	✓	Apologies	\checkmark
Heather Peck	~	✓	\checkmark
Lauren Richards	~	Apologies	Apologies
Mark Comley	✓	✓	Apologies

Notes:

✓ if present

- X if absent (no apologies sent)
- N/A if resigned or not yet appointed



Academy: Keston Church of England Primary School

Summary of the AAC Attendance at Meetings for September 2023 – July 2024

Richard Adler (Chair)	\checkmark	\checkmark	~
Julia Evison (Headteacher)	\checkmark	✓	√
Jennifer Davall	\checkmark	✓	~
Simon Denton	√	√	~
Revd. Lyn Hallam	√	Apologies	~
Hannah Upton	✓	√	Apologies
Alex Fyfe	√	√	~
Mary Capon	✓	✓	Apologies

Notes:

✓ if present

- X if absent (no apologies sent)
- N/A if resigned or not yet appointed



Academy: Parish Church of England Primary School

Summary of the AAC Attendance at Meetings for September 2023 – July 2024

	Autumn	Spring	Summer
Rev Alan Keeler (Chair)	X	√	X
Rachel Coleman (Headteacher)	X	✓	X
Ruth Balman	X	~	X
Nicola Burnett	X	✓	X
Kate Carr	X	√	X
Nicci Cooper	X	√	X
Rev James Harratt	X	\checkmark	X
Jane Parry	X	\checkmark	X
Ben Stephen	X	\checkmark	X
Catherine Sykes	X	\checkmark	X

Notes:

✓ if present

- X if absent (no apologies sent)
- X if cancelled or postponed
- N/A if resigned or not yet appointed



Academy: Rye College

Summary of the AAC Attendance at Meetings for September 2023 – July 2024

	4 th October 2023	21 st February 2024	26 th June 2024
Hilary Lowe	Apologies	Apologies	Х
Dominic Downes (Headteacher)	✓	✓	\checkmark
Leigh Beek	~	~	\checkmark
Sally Dennison (Chair)	✓	✓	\checkmark
Andrew Ferguson	✓	~	\checkmark
Helen Mucci	~	~	✓
Jeremy O'Donovan	Apologies	~	\checkmark
Alan Powell	✓	Apologies	✓
Rachael Street	✓	✓	\checkmark

Notes:

✓ if present

- **X** if absent (no apologies sent)
- N/A if resigned or not yet appointed



Academy: Rye Community Primary School

Summary of the AAC Attendance at Meetings for September 2023 – July 2024

	11 th October 2023	19 th January 2024	11 th July 2024
Nathan Huet (Chair)	✓	√	\checkmark
Barry Blakelock (Executive Headteacher)	N/A	N/A	N/A
Kelly Martin (Headteacher)	✓	~	\checkmark
Graham Welch	✓	✓	\checkmark
Hannah Arnold	Apologies	✓	\checkmark
Christine Emson	✓	~	Apologies
Katia Burilova	✓	~	\checkmark
Adam Millicent	Apologies	Apologies	~
Sharron Haddock	Apologies	~	\checkmark
Ellen Peyton	Apologies	~	\checkmark
Suzie James	✓	~	\checkmark

Notes:

✓ if present

- X if absent (no apologies sent)
- N/A if resigned or not yet appointed



Academy: St George's Church of England Primary School

Summary of the AAC Attendance at Meetings for September 2023 – July 2024

	16 th November 2023	14 th March 2024	10 th July 2024
Jennifer Francis (Headteacher)	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark
Fr Henry Everett	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark
Cllr Colin Smith	Apologies	Apologies	Apologies
Dan Rose	Apologies	\checkmark	✓
Sandra Wolf	\checkmark	\checkmark	✓
Ngozi Melton	Apologies	Apologies	Apologies
Tom Nickalls (Appointed Feb '24)	N/A	\checkmark	~
Freddy Kenny	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark
Sheetal Barve (Appointed 28.03.23)	Apologies	X	X

Notes:

✓ if present

- X if absent (no apologies sent)
- N/A if resigned or not yet appointed



Academy: St John's Church of England Primary School

Summary of the AAC Attendance at Meetings for September 2023 – July 2024

	9 th November 2023	7 th March 2024	4 th July 2024
Lynda Doel	~	~	✓
Emma Cooke	√	✓	✓
Jacqui Macnamara	~	✓	✓
Rev. Jessica Smith	\checkmark	✓	Apologies
Janet Vick	~	✓	Apologies
Angelina Idun	Apologies	✓	✓
Deisha Watson	\checkmark	Apologies	Apologies
Alex Farley	N/A	✓	✓

Notes:

✓ if present

- X if absent (no apologies sent)
- N/A if resigned or not yet appointed



Academy: St Mark's Church of England Primary School

Summary of the AAC Attendance at Meetings for September 2023 – July 2024

	31 st October 2023	31 st January 2024	03 rd July 2024
Revd. Canon Victoria Pask (Chair)	\checkmark	~	X
Chris Hollands (Headteacher)	\checkmark	~	x
Mark Hobbs	\checkmark	~	x
Heather Chaplin	\checkmark	Apologies	x
Rebecca Fage	\checkmark	X	x
Melissa Janvier	\checkmark	Apologies	X
Kerim Ramadan	Apologies	Apologies	X

Notes:

✓ if present

- **X** if absent (no apologies sent)
- X if cancelled or postponed
- N/A if resigned or not yet appointed



Academy: St Nicholas Church of England Primary School

Summary of the AAC Attendance at Meetings for September 2023 – July 2024

	3 rd October 2023	13 th March 2024	4 th July 2024
Katrina Pauling (Chair)	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark
Sophie Sear (Headteacher)	\checkmark	\checkmark	√
Lynsey Barnes	✓	\checkmark	✓
Rev Dr Jonathan Bauer (Resigned July 2023)	N/A	N/A	N/A
Sarah Collinson	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark
Alex Farrugia	Apologies	Apologies	\checkmark
Fr Paul Farthing	✓	\checkmark	✓
Dustin Carere (Observer)	✓	✓	Apologies

Notes:

✓ if present

- X if absent (no apologies sent)
- N/A if resigned or not yet appointed



Academy: Trinity Church of England Primary School

Summary of the AAC Attendance at Meetings for September 2023 – July 2024

	9 th November 2023	21 st March 2024	4 th July 2024
Julie Nemeth (Chair)	✓	√	\checkmark
Lynda Doel (Executive Headteacher)	N/A	N/A	N/A
Sarah Kilbey (Headteacher)	√	\checkmark	\checkmark
John Cook	√	Apologies	\checkmark
Revd. Steve Spencer	√	N/A	N/A
Simon Murphy	√	Apologies	N/A
Revd. Roger Bristow	√	√	Apologies
Ben Clark	N/A	N/A	\checkmark
Christopher Drew	√	√	\checkmark
Jasmine Sen	√	√	Apologies
Harinder Athwal	√	Apologies	\checkmark
Claire Jones	√	~	N/A
Claire Joyner	√	X – On Mat Leave	X – On Mat Leave
Elizabeth Smith	X – On Mat Leave	X – On Mat Leave	\checkmark

Notes:

✓ if present

- **X** if absent (no apologies sent)
- N/A if resigned or not yet appointed